Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Executive Board

Gopal Bhandari  Chairperson/Executive Director
Ran Bahadur Bhandari Vice-Chairperson
Bharat Bhandari Secretary
Kumar Bhandari Treasurer
Shiva Maya Bhandari Board Member
Ganga Thapa Board Member
Samipa Thapaliya Board Member