Advisory Board

S.N. Name Experience Designation Qualification Area of Expertise

Ganesh Shah


Former Minister of Environment, Science & Technology Advisor ME Environment, Science & Technology
2. Prof. Dr. Jiba Raj Pokharel Former Vice-Chancellor of  NAST Advisor PhD Architectural Engineering
3. Prof. Dr. Bijay Singh Sijapati Dean, Faculty of Law, Tribhuvan University Advisor PhD Environment Law
4. Prof. Dr. Rameshwar Adhikari Executive Director of RECAST Advisor PhD Chemistry
5. Prof. Dr. Nanda Bahadur Singh Central Department of  Zoology, Kirtipur Advisor PhD Zoology
6. Prof. Dr. Surendra KC Professor of History, Political Analyst Advisor PhD History and Political Science
7. Prof. Dr. Khem Koirala Bandhu Professor of Education, Former Dean Advisor PhD Education, Law
8. Madhusudhan Subedi Chief Librarian of Central Law Library, Kathmandu & Writer of more than 70 Religious Books and Library Science Books Advisor MA Library Science, Religion & Philosophy